структура

Geological Structure and Prospects of Oil and Gas Content of Chembarsko-Petrovskaya Zone Dislocations of Ryazan- Saratov Mega-deflection

Up to the present time the territory of Ryazan-Saratov mega-deflection including dedicated to it Chembarsko-Petrovskaya zone of dislocations for oil and gas remains poorly studied by modern geological and geophysical methods of exploration and deep exploratory drilling. In this paper the characteristic of the geological structure of a complex of Paleozoic rocks and identified deposits and deposits discovered in the Devonian and Carboniferous oil and gas complexes in

Geological Structure and Petroleum Potential of the Svintsovskaya Depression Devonian Deposits in the Saratov Region

Based on geological survey data from previous years, it is safe to say that there is a possibility of oil and gas discovery in the Devonian terrigenous-carbonate deposits, similar to the findings in the regions known as the Ryazano-Saratovsky Basin and the Stepnovskaya Anticline, as well as its adjacent areas. Yet the geological structure and a potential for discovery of recoverable hydrocarbon deposits within the Svintsovskaya Depression are still unclear.

Features Postsedimentation Structural and Textural changes in Rock Salt Deposits in Sections of Halide (with the Example of Prikaspian deep)

Assessment of textural and structural varieties of rock salt can make a prediction texture characteristics of reservoir rock salt for possible use in the design and construction of underground storage tanks

структура

Геологическое строение и перспективы нефтегазоносности Чембарско-Петровской зоны дислокаций Рязано-Саратовского мегапрогиба

До настоящего времени территория Рязано-Саратовского мегапрогиба, в том числе приуроченная к нему Чембарско-Петровская зона дислокаций, на предмет нефтегазоносности остается малоизученной современными геолого-геофизическими методами разведки и глубоким поисковым бурением. В настоящей работе кратко представлена характеристика геологического строения комплекса пород палеозойского возраста и выявленных залежей и месторождений, открытых в девонских и каменноугольных нефтегазоносных комплексах на сопредельных территориях.

Геологическое строение и перспективы нефтегазоносности девонских отложений свинцовской впадины Саратовской области

Исходя из анализа результатов геологоразведочных работ предшествующих лет можно с уверенностью предположить возможность открытия месторождений нефти и газа в терригенно-карбонатных отложениях девонского комплекса, перспективы кото рых доказаны повсеместно в пределах прилегающих территорий Рязано-Саратовского мегапрогиба и Степновского сложного вала. Наряду с этим до сих пор остаются неясными геологическое строение и перспективы открытия месторождений углеводородов в пределах Свинцовской впадины и её обрамления.

Особенности постседиментационных изменений структур и текстур каменной соли в разрезах галогенных отложений (на примере Прикаспийской впадины)

Оценка текстурно-структурных разновидностей каменной соли позволяет делать прогноз текстурных характеристик пластов каменной соли для возможности использования их при проектировании и создании подземных резервуаров